In the top right corner of the content editor screen, you will see buttons that allows you to save draft, preview and publish your content.
There are 2 ways to view your content after publishing it:
Note: If you don't see changes on the front end after updating your content, empty the cache with a hard refresh. To do a hard refresh: press Ctrl + Shift + R for PC or Command + Shift + R for Mac.
Now that you have learned how to save, schedule, publish and view your content, it's time to try it out!
1400 Carleton Technology and Training Centre
1125 Colonel By Drive